Staff Directory

Douglas County – UW Madison Extension
Douglas County Courthouse
1313 Belknap Street, Room 107
Superior, WI  54880
Fax: 715-395-1399
Office hours 8 AM – 4 PM.: Monday – Friday, Lunch 1-1:30 P.M.

 

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Mary Pardee Area 1 Extension Director 715-553-3044 mary.pardee@wisc.edu
Jane Anklam  Agriculture & Horticulture Educator 715-395-1515 jane.anklam@wisc.edu
James Anderson Community Development Educator 715-395-1547 james.R.anderson@wisc.edu
Tracy Henegar Human Development & Relationships 715-395-1426 tracy.henegar@wisc.edu
Katie Stenroos 4-H Program Coordinator 715-395-1365 katelin.stenroos@wisc.edu
Julie Montgomery FoodWIse  Coordinator 715-395-1427 julie.montgomery@wisc.edu
Tarah Nichols FoodWIse Educator 715-395-7443 tarah.nichols@wisc.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Cheryl Shockley Office Manager 715-395-1363 ext 0 cheryl.shockley@wisc.edu

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share