Staff Directory

Douglas County Courthouse

Douglas County – UW-Extension
Douglas County Courthouse
1313 Belknap Street, Room 107
Superior, WI  54880
Phone: 715-395-1363
Fax: 715-395-1399
Office hours 8 AM – 4 PM.: Monday – Friday

 

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Mary Pardee Area 1 Extension Director 715-553-3044 mary.pardee@ces.uwex.edu
Jane Anklam  Agriculture & Horticulture Educator 715-395-1515 jane.anklam@ces.uwex.edu
James Anderson Community Development Educator 715-395-1547 james.anderson@ces.uwex.edu
Tracy Henegar Human Development & Relationships 715-395-1426 tracy.henegar@ces.uwex.edu
TBD 4-H & Youth Development Educator 715-395-1363 cheryl.shockley@ces.uwex.edu
Julie Montgomery FoodWIse  Coordinator 715-395-1427 julie.montgomery@ces.uwex.edu
Tarah Nichols FoodWIse Educator 715-395-7443 tarah.nichols@ces.uwex.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Cheryl Shockley Office Manager 715-395-1363 ext 0 cheryl.shockley@ces.uwex.edu

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share