Staff Directory

 

 

Douglas County – UW Madison Division of Extension
Douglas County Courthouse
1313 Belknap Street, Room 107
Superior, WI  54880

Fax: 715-395-1399
Office hours 12:30 PM – 4:30 PM: Monday – Friday

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Mary Pardee Area 1 Extension Director 715-553-3044 mary.pardee@wisc.edu
Jane Anklam  Agriculture & Horticulture Educator 715-395-1515 jane.anklam@wisc.edu
Mary Johnson-Garay Positive Youth Development 715-395-1546 mary.johnsongaray@wisc.edu
Tracy Henegar Human Development & Relationships 715-395-1426 tracy.henegar@wisc.edu
Katie Stenroos 4-H Program Coordinator 715-395-1365 katelin.stenroos@wisc.edu
Julie Montgomery FoodWIse  Coordinator 715-395-1427 julie.montgomery@wisc.edu
Tarah Nichols FoodWIse Educator 715-395-7443 tarah.nichols@wisc.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Phone Email
Ellen Chicka Office/Media Associate 715-395-1363 ellen.chicka@wisc.edu

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share